Search / 55 results found

alert top story

South Carolina State University’s Miller F. Whittaker Library was awarded a $249,376 grant from the Institute of Museum and Library Services t…

breaking featured

Claflin University trustees announced Monday that Dr. Dwaun J. Warmack has been selected to serve as the ninth president of the institution.