Rabies clinics scheduled

ORANGEBURG COUNTY

* Saturday, March 22, 9-10 a.m. — Branchville, Highways 78 & 21, Old Ott’s Oil Co., Carolina Vet.

* Monday, March 24, 4:30-5:30 p.m. — Springfield, Cotton Platform, Harley.

*l Monday, March 24, 5:45-6:30 p.m. — Norway, Learning Center, Harley.

* Tuesday, March 25, 5-6 p.m. — Rowesville Town Hall, Harley.

* Saturday, March 29, 8:30-9:30 a.m. — Sawyerdale, Highways 394 & 3, Edisto Grocery, Carolina Vet.

* Saturday, March 29, 10-11 a.m. — Neeses, Chaplin’s Old Store, Carolina Vet.

* Saturday, March 29, 11:15 a.m.-noon — Livingston Rec Center, Carolina Vet.

* Saturday, March 29, 2-3 p.m. — Cordova Fire Station, Harley.

* Wednesday, April 2, 5-6 p.m. — Bolentown, Bates Old Grocery, Carolina Vet.

* Wednesday, April 2, 5:30-6:30 p.m. — Santee, Santee Animal Hospital, Shuler.

* Saturday, April 5, 11:30 a.m.-1 p.m. — Eutawville Police Station, Hutto.

* Tuesday, April 8, 5-6 p.m. — Canaan Community, Canaan Baptist Church, Carolina Vet.

* Wednesday, April 9, 5-6 p.m. — Orangeburg, North Road at Kennerly Road, Carolina Vet.

* Saturday, April 12, 9-10:30 a.m. — Bowman, Cotton Platform, Carolina Vet.

* Saturday, April 12, 9:30-11:30 a.m. — Holly Hill, Hutto’s Animal Hospital, Hutto.

* Tuesday, April 15, 4-6 p.m. — Elloree, Old Fire Station, Hutto.

* Saturday, April 19, 10-11:30 a.m. — Providence Community, Providence United Methodist Church, Hutto.

CALHOUN COUNTY

* Monday, March 17, 5-6 p.m. — Sunny Plains, Jimmy’s Pit Stop, Harley.

* Tuesday, March 18, 5-5:30 p.m. — Creston, Judy’s Store, Harley.

* Thursday, March 20, 4:30-5:30 p.m. — Cameron Police Department, Harley.

* Thursday, March 20, 5:45-6:30 p.m. — Elloree, Midway Ball Field, Harley.

* Thursday, March 27, 5:30-6:30 p.m. — Ft. Motte, Animal Shelter, Harley.

* Saturday, March 29, 8-9:30 a.m. — Sandy Run Community Center, Harley.

* Saturday, March 29, 9:45-10:30 a.m. — Caw Caw Fire Department, Harley.

* Saturday, March 29, 11 a.m.-noon — St. Matthews, Calhoun County Courthouse, Harley.

BAMBERG COUNTY

* Saturday, April 12, 8-9:30 a.m. — Ehrhardt, Enterprise Bank, Sease.

* Saturday, April 12, 9:45-10 a.m. — Little Swamp, Nelson’s Old Grocery Store, Highway 362, Sease.

* Saturday, April 12, 9 a.m.-noon — Denmark, Brooker Center parking lot, Waite.

* Saturday, April 12, 9-11 a.m. — Bamberg, Southern Railroad Depot, Dalton.

* Saturday, April 12, 11:30 a.m.-noon — Olar, Old Cotton Platform, Dalton.

0
0
0
0
0

Load comments