Mellichamp announces honor roll lists

2008-06-08T01:00:00Z Mellichamp announces honor roll lists The Times and Democrat
June 08, 2008 1:00 am

 Mellichamp Elementary School has announced those students who qualified for its fourth quarter academic honors’ lists. They are:

Principal’s List

First grade: Charles Butler, Adrienne Mason, Aaron Simmons, Dymelle Davis, Lindon Cooper

Second grade: Summer Myers, James Solano-Diaz, Jayla Hill, Hailey Keith, Tyrese Rogers, K’Yana Snell, Alexis Thompson

Third grade: Sarahi Duarte-Contreras

Fourth grade: Keasia Jamison, Theren Uptigrow

Honor Roll

First grade: Charles Govan, Nikayla Johnson, Marquese President, Montreal Briggman, Jaylin Heyward, Abigail Richberg, Dwan Williams, Hakim Martin, Emaudre’ Mitchell, Eshaun Maclin

Second grade: Daron Gators, Eriana Maclin, Chi McDade, TyNeasia Dixon, Donovaun Jamison, Keianna Keitt, Diamond Webb, Zharia Casteal, Brittney Austin, Terionne Davis

Third grade: Sandora Moss, Diamond Jamison, Dei’Sjuanea Carmichael, Amard Young, Jalexis Halyard, Markayla Hunter, Desinique Robinson, Breanna Bovain

Fourth grade: Elijah Brown, Tre’Sean Cunningham, Anthony Epps, Malik Hilliard, Brittany Huggins, Markaja Hunter, Lionel Perry, Nickolas Watson, Asia Barton, Amari Busby, Dashanel Govan, Ashontea Jefferson, Turue Rogers, Shonquise Singleton, Briana Washington-Grose

Fifth grade: Jasmine Jamison, Sterling Gordon, Chelsea Favors, Angelic Barton, Rebekah Stevenson, Thomas Riley, Luptia Vallejos, Awa McCarter, Julian Tucker

Copyright 2016 The Times and Democrat. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.

No Comments Posted.

Add Comment
You must Login to comment.

Click here to get an account it's free and quick